Sales Reps

Address

5568 West Chester Rd.
West Chester OH 45069

Phone

1-855-987-6500

We're proud to be represented by an elite team of sales rep agencies with the best and brightest contract and hospitality professionals. We invite you to reach out to our sales team in your region for more information and to obtain a quote.

GA, AL

RR Contract
PO Box 12322
Atlanta, GA 30355
Ryan Rawlinson
Phone: 770.861.1304
Email: Ryan@RRcontract.net


FL 

Guthrie Associates
2380 Newbury Ct.
Wellington, FL 33414
Phone: 561.753.9506
Wayne Guthrie
Email: wayne@guthrieassociates.com 
Cindy Guthrie
Email: cindy@guthrieassociates.com

  

TX, OK

ASA Hospitality and Contract
Amy Moncrief-Senglin
11103 Sesame Street
Dallas, TX 75238
Phone: 214.340.5300
Fax: 214.340.0656
Email: asacontract@sbcglobal.net

UT, WY, ND, SD, NE, KS,
MN, MO, WI

ASA Hospitality and Contract
Tiffany Soigner
7974 Briaridge Rd.
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone:214.293.1555
Email: tsfgc@sbcglobal.net  
  

CA, NV, AZ

Innovative Resource Group
555 N. El Camino Real Suite A231
San Clemente, CA 92672
Kirk Fisher
 
Phone: 949.939.9694
Email: kfisher@innovative-resource.com

 

NC, SC, Western PA, Va Beach, Richmond

Overlees Contract Resources, LLC.
237 Humphries Road
Ridgeway, SC 29130
Teri and Dave Schell
Phone: 803.408.8520
Email: info@overlees.com 

 

VA, WV, MD

Hospitality Design Solutions
100 Cameron Parke Court
Alexandria VA 22304
Angela Endicott
Phone: 202.510.7337
Email: angela_endicott@yahoo.com


WA, OR, ID, MT

TINT Design Resource
Nancy Kahn 
Phone: 206.229.1164
Email: nancy@tintdesignresource.com


NY, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME

Flourish Hospitality
143 Lakeside Boulevard
Suite #10
Landing, NJ  07850
Pam Pasake
 
Phone: 973.713.8955
Email: pam@flourishhospitality.com

 

IL, IN, MI, OH, KY

The Eric Master Group
Eric Master
Phone:773.490.5401
Email: emasterchgo@gmail.com

 

TN, AR, MS, LA

Karen Clegg & Associates
Karen Clegg
Phone:770.258.9778
Email: Karen@karenclegg.com

 

CARRIBEAN, CENTRAL AMERICA, SOUTH AMERICA,
MEXICO, Global

MTB Consultants Inc.
Malisa Jackson
Cell Phone: 773.953.3165
Office Phone: 773.953.3165
Email: malisa.jackson@gmail.com

For all other states and countries, please contact us at info@frontgatecontract.com or 1-855-987-6500.

Scroll Down